Latest Products http://www.vishantexports.com Latest Products 17-04-18 en-us http://www.vishantexports.com Embroidery Handbags http://www.vishantexports.com/embroidery-handbags.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 To carry lots of things along with oneself is very easy if one is having a handbag. We introduce a large range of handbags. These handbags are available as Embroidery Handbags, hand embroidery handbags, etc. These handbags are especially designed to match your fashion statement. These have an elegant designs, colours and fabrics. Pareos http://www.vishantexports.com/pareos.htm Tue, 18 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Pareos are something that are in huge demand by the young generation. These Pareos are available in our collection having different varieties like designer pareos, fashion pareos, cotton pareos, etc. The quality of these pareos is the best and is designed according to the fashion. Cotton Pareos http://www.vishantexports.com/cotton-pareos.htm Pareos Wed, 30 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Pareos are one of our specialties. These are available in vibrant colours, designs, etc. Printed cotton pareos, embroidered cotton pareos, are some that are available in our collection of pareos. We are one of the very prominent embroidered cotton pareos exporters from India. The embroidery on these pareos is done according to the latest trends. Silk Pareos http://www.vishantexports.com/silk-pareos.htm Pareos Wed, 30 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Silk is the material that has its own beauty. We have made an effort to introduce Silk Pareos in our collection. These are available as designer silk pareos, printed silk pareos, embroidered silk pareos and so on. Our superior quality pareos has enabled us to be known as one of the prominent printed silk pareos manufacturers as well as one of the best suppliers in India. Viscose Pareos http://www.vishantexports.com/viscose-pareos.htm Pareos Wed, 30 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have a large collection of pareos that include Viscose Pareos of different types. These types include designer viscose pareos, plain viscose pareos, viscose fashion pareos, and so on. We are one of its very prominent manufacturers as well as suppliers based in India. We have been able to exist in this competitive era on the basis of our quality products that are supplied to our customers. Scarves http://www.vishantexports.com/scarves.htm Tue, 18 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our stunning variety of designer Scarveswill give a happening and appealing look to your persona. Our mesmerizing range of silk printed scarves is available in great fusion of colours and is designed, keeping in mind the most recent trends. The designer scarves manufactured by us can be matched with any of your dresses and are made of prime quality raw material, to assure our clients of complete customer satisfaction. Cotton Scarves http://www.vishantexports.com/cotton-scarves.htm Scarves Wed, 30 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our voluminous range of Cotton Scarves is high in demand and is available in multiple colours. Our pure cotton scarves are manufactured using high quality cotton and are used for adding a new charm and appeal to your look. Our multi colored range can be obtained at the most affordable prices, which further makes us one of the renowned designer cotton scarves manufacturers and prime exporters of India. Viscose Scarves http://www.vishantexports.com/viscose-scarves.htm Scarves Wed, 30 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present our inexplicable range of Viscose Scarves which are available in the most unique and attractive designs. Our designer viscose scarves are manufactured using optimum quality raw material and designed to give absolute customer satisfaction to our high end users. Consequently, we are regarded as one of the leading printed viscose scarves manufacturers and prime exporters from India. Shawls http://www.vishantexports.com/shawls.htm Tue, 18 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In winter, fashion is given less importance as the apparel put on is covered with sweaters or jackets. To solve the problem and make you look stunning even in winters we have introduced a large range concerning Shawls. The Shawls are available in varieties like Printed Shawls, Viscose Shawls, Designer Shawls, Silk Pashmina Shawls, Digital Printed Wool Shawls, Viscose Plain Shawls, Printed Shawls and Cashmere Shawls, etc. Stoles http://www.vishantexports.com/stoles.htm Tue, 18 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our extensive range of designer Stoles will surely give you a gorgeous and attractive look. Our multi-faceted varieties of stoles are available in vast colours, designs and patterns. We are one of the famous stoles manufacturers as our aim is to provide high quality products to our potential buyers. Our designer stoles are highly appreciated and demanded by our customers. Digital Printed Scarves http://www.vishantexports.com/digital-printed-scarves.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Check out our fashionable collection of the Digital Printed Scarves! We are listed amid the celebrated Manufacturers & Exporters of Digital Printed Scarves in Uttar Pradesh, India. Conceptualized by our talented designers, they are fabricated using the finest grade material. Block Printed Scarves http://www.vishantexports.com/block-printed-scarves.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 From Uttar Pradesh, we are one of the most preferred entities across the globe for manufacturing and exporting the exquisite collection of Block Printed Scarves. Designed and developed as per the latest vogue etc. Silk Stoles http://www.vishantexports.com/silk-stoles.htm Tue, 18 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Silk is something that is widely demanded to get traditional look at times. Taking the fact we have introduced a full range on Silk Stoles. These stoles include designer silk stoles, plain silk stoles, embroidered silk stoles, etc. Digital Printed Pashmina Stole http://www.vishantexports.com/digital-printed-pashmina-stole.htm Tue, 18 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For the wide collection of Digital Printed Pashmina Stole, we are the most favored destination in the market. Our Digital Printed Pashmina Stoles are very warm and attractive. The captivating prints on the stole make them very stylish and graceful. Cashmere Shawls http://www.vishantexports.com/cashmere-shawls.htm Tue, 18 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Straight from the state of Kashmir, our Cashmere Shawls are the blend of the style, comfort and warmth. The Cashmere Shawls that we supply in the market are hand woven by the artisans in the chic designs and styles. Silk Pashmina Shawls http://www.vishantexports.com/silk-pashmina-shawls.htm Tue, 18 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Silk Pashmina Shawls are very trendy these days. As they have dual function of providing warmth and style, the Silk Pashmina Shawls are very popular among the clients. Our hand woven Silk Pashmina Shawls add both class as well as grace to the person who drapes them. Printed Kaftan http://www.vishantexports.com/printed-kaftan.htm Tue, 18 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We hereby present our exuberant range of ladies fashion wear. Our Ladies Kaftan are designed as per the recent and latest fashion trends. Our fascinating range also includes ladies long skirts which are made to give an appealing and gorgeous look to your personality. Viscose Stoles http://www.vishantexports.com/viscose-stoles.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A stole with a silky soft feel adds tenderness to the style you carry. We provide a large range of Viscose Stoles. Stoles like designer viscose stoles, embroidered viscose stoles, plain printed viscose stoles, etc. Cotton Stoles http://www.vishantexports.com/cotton-stoles.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The most common accessory that a girl takes on is stole. To make them look trendier we provide stoles in different types like Cotton Stoles, designer cotton stoles as well as beautifully printed stoles. Designer Silk Scarves http://www.vishantexports.com/designer-silk-scarves.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in offering a premium range of Designer Silk Scarves to our esteemed customers. We are a credible Manufacturer & Exporter from Uttar Pradesh, India and are committed to providing top quality product to buyers. Printed Shawls http://www.vishantexports.com/printed-shawls.htm Tue, 18 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for an exclusive range of Printed Shawls, then we are the right destination for you. We bring forth a wide range of Printed Shawls which is both warm as well as stylish. These Printed Shawls are available in attractive prints, shades and deigns providing ample option to choose from as per the choice. These Printed Shawls are woven from high-grade fabrics such as cotton, wool, viscose, etc. for the maximum comfort. Viscose Plain Shawls http://www.vishantexports.com/viscose-plain-shawls.htm Tue, 18 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Viscose Plain Shawls are very comfortable on the body. They are available in irresistible colors and shades as per the choice of the clients. Our Viscose Plain Shawls are woven from high quality Viscose fabric so they are soft and light in weight. Moreover, the Viscose Plain Shawls that we offer are available at the market leading prices. Digital Printed Wool Shawls http://www.vishantexports.com/digital-printed-wool-shawls.htm Tue, 18 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an exclusive range of Digital Printed Wool Shawls knitted from the pure wool. Our Digital Printed Wool Shawls are available in attractive prints, shades, and design patterns. The Digital Printed Wool Shawls are light in weight and are easy to wash and maintain. The defining feature of our Digital Printed Wool Shawls is that their print and color never fade away with the time. Cotton Bandanas http://www.vishantexports.com/cotton-bandanas.htm Tue, 18 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We expose our indispensable variety of pure Cotton Bandanas. Our cotton bandanas are available in different patterns and various designs. These pure cotton bandanas are manufactured with optimum quality raw material and are purely cotton based. Our voluminous range of cotton bandanas is available in printed patterns and in delightful colours. We are amid the renowned organic cotton bandanas manufacturers and our primary motive is to provide complete customers satisfaction to our end users. We are also considered as the foremost exporters of India and ensure our clients of our competitive prices.